Home Complete Syllabus SSC CGL

Complete Syllabus SSC CGL

by BhartiyaExam - Feb 18 5239 Views 0 Comment

The race is on for SSC CGL 2018 with candidates awaiting the announcement of dates for the Tier-I Exam. The exam is divided into 4 stages and candidates must prepare according to the posts they have applied for. Read on to know the SSC CGL Syllabus and Exam Pattern for CGLE 2018. Check out the SSC CGL Cutoffs for 2017 SSC CGL Exam as well below. SSC CGL 2018 Examination Pattern The entire Examination will be conducted in four tiers as indicated below: Tier -I Computer Based Examination Tier -II Computer Based Examination Tier -III Pen and Paper Mode (Descriptive paper) Tier-IV Computer Proficiency Test/ Skill Test (wherever applicable)/ Document Verification

Facebook Linkedin Twitter Google+ WhatsApp

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Get all latest content delivered to your email a few times a month.